Key Person Directory

               

Seattle
Ben Erickson

President, Seattle-Kobe Sister City Association
president@seattlekobe.org
206-617-2594

Bellevue
Gregg Schrader

Building Official/Division Director, City of Bellevue Development Services Dept
gschrader@bellevuewa.gov
425-452-6451

Auburn/Kent
Lorraine Chachere

Tourism Coordinator, City of Auburn
lchacere@auburnwa.gov
253-876-1978

Ellensburg/Kittitas County
Paul Jewell

District 1 County Commissioner, Kittitas County Board of Commissioners
Please contact Julie Kjorsvik
Clerk of the Board, Kittitas County Board of Commissioners Office
julie.kjorsvik@co.kittitas.wa.us
509-962-7508

Lakewood
Becky Newton

Economic Development Manager, City of Lakewood
Bnewton@cityoflakewood.us
253-983-7738

Moses Lake
Deb Langshaw
Owner of Langshaw Investments
509.989.1307
deb.langshaw@gmail.com

Olympia
Allen Miller

President, Olympia Kato Sister Cities Association
Owner, Law Offices of Allen T. Miller
allen@atmlawoffice.com
(360) 754-9156

Port Townsend
David Timmons

City Manager, City of Port Townsend
dtimmons@cityofpt.us
360-379-5043

Renton
Chris Johnson

President, Renton Nishiwaki Sister Cities Committee
425-381-7069
chris5255@gmail.com
Roger Richert
Past President, Renton Nishiwaki Sister Cities Committee

Sequim
Charlie Bush

City Manager, City of Sequim
cbush@sequimwa.gov
360-681-3440

Tacoma
Debbie Bingham
Program Development Specialist, City of Taoma, Department of Community and Economic Development
debbie.bingham@cityoftacoma.org
253-591-5117

Vashon Island
Akiko Leonard

lhakiko@gmail.com
Rita Brogan
Communications Consultant, PRR
rbrogan@prrbiz.com

Mount Vernon High School
Nate Shepherd
English and AVID, Mount Vernon HS
nshepherd@mvsd320.org
360-428-6100 ext 41146

Tyee Middle School
Cheryl Lee

Language Arts, Tyee Middle School
leech@bsd405.org
425-200-4232 (please leave a message)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software